JSTAT

Advanced Media Analytics

AN ADVANCED ANALYTICS SOLUTION FOR YOUR MEDIA PERFORMANCE, ADAPTED TO MARKETING & COMMUNICATION NEEDS 

CENTRALISED DATA COLLECTION

Deploy a flexible solution that integrates streaming data with your media engagement from various websites, blogs, partner websites, social platforms, etc. Get advanced statistics for each user, their devices, their views and their behaviour.

DATA ENHANCEMENT

Enhance data collected from users with information and metadata from your media library to obtain a more accurate and understandable vision of who they are: this is essential for businesses. Increase the relevance of this information and make it easier to use by linking it to titles, categories, keywords or even campaign IDs.

CUSTOMISABLE
DASHBOARDS

Take full advantage of the power of a Business Intelligence tool, a Power BI, to create dynamic dashboards that solve your business problems, to observe your media performance and to measure ROI. These tools are customisable to your marketing and communication service needs.

USER DATA ANALYSIS

Combining the capabilities of Azure Cloud with Big Data technologies, JStat Advanced Media Analytics allow you to:

  • Individually track each user;
  • Obtain a complete and detailed overview of the viewed media and the time of viewing, thanks to data crossing.

A CUSTOMISED BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE TOOL

Our solution can be adapted to marketing and communication service needs thanks to advanced customisation features. The data collected aims to:

  • Provide clear and detailed information about media;
  • Measure ROI or ROE to streamline decision making, content production choices, and editorial policy orientation, etc.

GUARANTEED EXCELLENCE

Damdy provides management and streaming solutions for digital content stored in Microsoft Azure Cloud. In 2017, damdy was awarded Microsoft Partner Gold Cloud Platform certification for the third year in a row, guaranteeing our technical expertise to our customers.

GOT AN IDEA FOR A PROJECT?

Let’s chat…

smart@damdy.com
+33 1 81 66 47 62
62, boulevard Davout
75020 Paris
FRANCE

Follow us:

Share This

JSTAT

Advanced Media Analytics

UNE SOLUTION DE MESURE AVANCÉE DES PERFORMANCES DE VOS MÉDIAS ADAPTÉE AUX BESOINS DES SERVICES MARKETING & COMMUNICATION 

COLLECTE CENTRALISÉE DES DONNÉES

Déployez une solution flexible agrégeant les données de diffusion et d’engagement de vos médias en provenance des différents sites web, blog, sites partenaires, plateformes sociales, etc. Bénéficiez de statistiques avancées pour chaque utilisateur, leurs appareils, leurs consultations et leur comportement.

ENRICHISSEMENT DES DONNÉES

Enrichissez les données collectées auprès des utilisateurs avec les informations et métadonnées de votre librairie afin d’obtenir une vision plus précise et compréhensible, indispensable aux métiers. Renforcez la pertinence de ces informations et faciliter leur utilisation en leur associant les titres, catégories, mots clefs ou encore ID de campagnes.

TABLEAUX DE BORD
PERSONNALISABLES

Profitez pleinement de toute la puissance d’un outil de Business Intelligence, Power BI, afin de créer des tableaux de bord dynamiques qui répondent à vos questions métiers et d’observer la performance de vos médias, de mesurer leur ROI. Des outils personnalisables en fonction des besoins des services marketing et communication.

ANALYSE DES DONNÉES PAR UTILISATEUR

Combinant les capacités du cloud Azure aux technologies Big Data, JStat Advanced Media Analytics permet :

  • De suivre individuellement chaque utilisateur,
  • D’obtenir un aperçu complet et détaillé des médias visionnées et du temps de lecture grâce au croisement des données.

UN OUTIL DE BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE SUR MESURE

Notre solution s’adapte aux besoins des services marketing et communication au moyen d’une personnalisation avancée. Les données recueillies visent à :

  • Fournir des informations claires et détaillées sur les médias,
  • Mesurer le ROI ou ROE pour faciliter les prises de décision, choix de production des contenus, orientations de votre ligne éditoriale…

L'EXCELLENCE CERTIFIÉE

Damdy développe des solutions de gestion et de diffusion des contenus digitaux hébergées dans le Cloud Microsoft Azure. En 2017, pour la troisième année consécutive, damdy a reçu la certification Microsoft Partner Gold Cloud Platform, gage d’expertise technique au service de nos clients.

VOUS AVEZ UN PROJET ?

Parlons-en...

smart@damdy.com
+33 1 81 66 47 62
28 Rue Meslay
75003 Paris
FRANCE

Suivez nous sur :

Share This