Discover your next Digital Asset Management solution

All the power of the cloud to serve your content needs

CLOUD MEDIA

for Brand Content Management and Product Content Management

Manage how your media is shared with partners and customers. With Cloud Media Drive, you’re in control of your brand image… and much more besides!

CLOUD VIDEO

your company’s video platform

Create an easy-to-use video platform, export players and videos, create a dedicated portal or publish on your CMS, and control how assets are managed and streamed. Cloud Video Centre is the video platform that adapts fully to your company’s needs.

MEDIA REPEATER

for high-resolution streaming to and from your internal network

An easy-to-export streaming unit, which is controlled by your CIO, extends cloud capacities to your entire network for its direct needs, as well as for videos on demand. Using a secure extension, it streams HD videos without compromising your business services or overloading your internet access or your network. Designed with adaptive streaming in mind, this solution guarantees uninterrupted service and an optimal user experience.

JSTAT

advanced media analytics

Collect detailed data about your media streaming and engagement, automatically enhance metadata with business information and observe performance using customised dynamic dashboards.

INTELLIGENT LIB

Artificial intelligence applied to media

Automatically enhance your assets’ metadata by extracting information from your media. Develop new user services by dedicating a limited time to content management. Get help from artificial intelligence technologies.

EXPERIENCE

Interactive content for customised experiences

The new digital marketing development that increases relationships with the public and maximises user engagement. Make your users the heroes of your communication goals. Treat yourself with new possibilities.

Want to learn more about our features?

Discover all the functionalities of damdy’s solutions.

GUARANTEED EXCELLENCE

Damdy provides management and streaming solutions for digital content stored in Microsoft Azure Cloud. In 2017, damdy was awarded Microsoft Partner Gold Cloud Platform certification for the third year in a row, guaranteeing our technical expertise to our customers.

GOT AN IDEA FOR A PROJECT?

Let’s chat…

smart@damdy.com
+33 1 81 66 47 62
62, boulevard Davout
75020 Paris
FRANCE

Follow us:

Share This

Découvrez votre prochaine solution de Digital Asset Management

Toute la puissance du cloud au service de vos contenus

CLOUD MEDIA

pour le Brand Content Management, le Product Content Management

Gérez finement les workflows de publication de vos médias avec vos partenaires et vos clients. Avec Cloud Media, vous garderez le contrôle de votre image… et bien plus !

CLOUD VIDEO

la plateforme vidéo de votre entreprise

Créez une plateforme vidéo simple à utiliser, déployez vos lecteurs et vidéo, créez un portail dédié ou publiez sur vos CMS, maîtrisez la gestion et la diffusion de vos assets. Cloud Video est la plateforme vidéo adaptée aux besoins des entreprises.

Solution EVP - élaborer votre stratégie vidéo d'entreprise avec damdy

Solution EVP - élaborer votre stratégie vidéo d'entreprise avec damdy

 

Etudier votre statégie vidéo d'entreprise avec damdy :

Pourquoi élaborer une telle stratégie ? - Qu'est ce que la stratégie vidéo d'entreprise ? - Comment cette stratégie peut-elle améliorer votre business ? - Mesurer le ROI / ROE de vos médias.

 

MEDIA REPEATER

pour la diffusion haute définition vers et depuis votre réseau interne

Un ensemble d’unité de diffusion, simple à déployer, sous le contrôle de votre DSI, pour étendre les capacités cloud à tout votre réseau. Pour les besoins du direct comme ceux des vidéos à la demande. Une extension sécurisée diffusant des vidéos HD sans compromettre les services métiers vous libérant des risques de congestion de votre accès internet ou de saturation de votre réseau. Conçue pour la diffusion en streaming adaptatif, cette solution assure un service continu et une expérience optimale pour les utilisateurs.

JSTAT

pour la collecte avancée des données des médias

Collectez les données détaillées de diffusion et d’engagement de vos médias, enrichissez automatiquement leurs métadonnées avec les informations métiers et observez leur performance dans des tableaux de bord dynamiques personnalisés.

INTELLIGENT LIB

l’intelligence artificielle appliquée aux médias

Enrichissez automatiquement les métadonnées de vos assets par l’extraction des informations présentes dans vos médias. Développez de nouveaux services pour les utilisateurs en consacrant un temps limité à l’administration de vos contenus. Faites-vous aidez par les technologies d’intelligence artificielle.

EXPERIENCE

des contenus interactifs aux expériences personnalisées

La nouvelle évolution du marketing digital pour renforcer la relation avec le public et maximiser l’engagement des utilisateurs. Faites des utilisateurs les héros de vos objets de communication, offrez-vous de nouvelle possibilité.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos fonctionnalités ?

Découvrez toutes les fonctions que proposent les solutions damdy.

L'EXCELLENCE CERTIFIÉE

Damdy développe des solutions de gestion et de diffusion des contenus digitaux hébergées dans le Cloud Microsoft Azure. En 2017, pour la troisième année consécutive, damdy a reçu la certification Microsoft Partner Gold Cloud Platform, gage d’expertise technique au service de nos clients.

VOUS AVEZ UN PROJET ?

Parlons-en...

smart@damdy.com
+33 1 81 66 47 62
28 Rue Meslay
75003 Paris
FRANCE

Suivez nous sur :

Share This